book cover of Highland Heaven

Highland Heaven

(The sixth book in the Highlander series)
A novel by

From New York Times bestselling Scottish historical romance author Ruth Ryan Langan: The Highlander Series

Shaw Campbell storms his enemy's camp to free his twin brother.

Merritt Lamont will use whatever means necessary to see to the safety of her clan. Though there have been few men she could trust, she sees something in the eyes of this Highlander that speaks to her troubled heart.

"...a talented author who never disappoints..." -- Romantic Times

"...a tapestry of beauty filled with the colors of love. A must read..." -- Romantic Times

Ruth Ryan Langan's Exciting Highlander Series:

Highland Barbarian:
Highland Heather:
Highland Heart:
The Highlander:
Highland Heaven:

Thanks for reading!

Book Categories:
Scottish Historical Romance
Historical Romance Saga
Scottish Highlander Romance
Action Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Highland Duke
(Lords of the Highlands, book 1)
Amy Jarecki
The Highlander's Gift
(Sutherland Legacy, book 1)
Eliza Knight

Used availability for Ruth Ryan Langan's Highland Heaven

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Highland Heaven (Highlander Series Book 6)
Author(s): Ruth Ryan Langan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU