book cover of Embracing Ever After

Embracing Ever After

(The first book in the Once Upon a Baby series)
A novel by

There aren’t many things that scare tough-girl Raven Montomery. However, the next Best Friends Challenge has her running in the opposite direction. What was she thinking? Her girls knew she’d never say no to a pact. But, when insecurities she thought she’d buried come racing to the forefront of her mind, she isn’t sure of anything anymore. Bryson is the most supportive husband a woman could ask for, yet despite his best efforts to dissuade her from worrying about the challenge, it isn’t working. Looks like she’s in too deep now, whether she likes it or not.

**For the best experience, it is recommended that you read the series in order.**

Book 1 - Embracing Ever After (Sheryl Lister)
Book 2 - Hopelessly Ever After (Angela Seals)
Book 3 - Beyond Ever After (Elle Wright)
Book 4 - Yours Ever After (Sherelle Green)

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Beyond Ever After
(Once Upon a Baby, book 3)
Elle Wright
6 Rainier Drive
(Cedar Cove, book 6)
Debbie Macomber
(Buchanans, book 2)
Susan Mallery

Used availability for Sheryl Lister's Embracing Ever After

Paperback Editions

May 2020 : Paperback

Title: Embracing Ever After: 1 (Once Upon A Baby)
Author(s): Sheryl Lister
ISBN: 1-73386-705-8 / 978-1-73386-705-4
Publisher: Sheryl Lister
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Embracing Ever After (Once Upon A Baby Book 1)
Author(s): Sheryl Lister
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU