book cover of Betting the Bad Boy

Betting the Bad Boy

(The third book in the Behind the Bar series)
A novel by

Self-confessed perfectionist Paige Thomas isn't used to failing. But when a critical error in romantic judgment sends all her big city career dreams crashing down, she scrambles to find a job - any job - to make ends meet.

Noah Reid may as well have "trust issues" tattooed on his forehead. Being raised in the foster system didn't give him a positive outlook on relationships, but now he's looking after his best friend's bar for one month, and he can't do it alone.

Things get steamy when Noah hires Paige, but she's determined not to repeat her mistakes and she bets Noah that she can keep her hands to herself while they're working together. Too bad for her, Noah is an expert at breaking the rules...

Each book in the Behind the Bar series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 The Rules According to Gracie
Book #2 Pretend it's Love
Book #3 Betting the Bad Boy

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Millionaire's Gamble
(Mad, Bad Hamilton, book 1)
Sarah Ballance
Down with Love
(Laws of Attraction, book 1)
Kate Meader

Used availability for Stefanie London's Betting the Bad Boy

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Betting the Bad Boy
Author(s): Stefanie London
ISBN: 1-5452-9353-8 / 978-1-5452-9353-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Betting the Bad Boy (Behind the Bar Book 3)
Author(s): Stefanie London
Publisher: Entangled: Lovestruck
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU