book cover of Stephanie Laurens Regency Collection Volume 1
Added by 15 members

Stephanie Laurens Regency Collection Volume 1

(A book in the Regency series)
An omnibus of novels by

Revisit the passions and intrigues of another, most romantic time! Together for the first time in one box set, four classic Regency romances from the incomparable #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens.

Tangled Reins

Miss Dorothea has a choice to make: stick with her plan to remain a respectable spinster, or run into the arms of a disreputable scoundrel…

Four in Hand

Infamous rogue Max Rotherbridge suddenly has to protect four lovely young wards from other rakes like him. But it’s the eldest sister, Caroline, who is giving him real trouble. Because she’s the one he wants for his own…

Impetuous Innocent

At the hands of Viscount Dominic Ridgely, Georgiana Hartley is transformed into a lady who charms the ton with ease and draws a bevy of suitors. Everything is unfolding according to Dominic’s plan…until he realizes that he desires Georgiana himself.

Fair Juno

When the Earl of Merton suddenly finds himself playing the knight in shining armor to a damsel in distress, he knows his days as a notorious rake are numbered. But though the lady seems grateful for his assistance, she flees the scene without revealing her name.

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Stephanie Laurens's Stephanie Laurens Regency Collection Volume 1

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors