book cover of Stinky Stories

Stinky Stories

(A book in the Dirty Bertie series)
An omnibus of novels by

Enjoy the comic capers of Dirty Bertie - the boy with nosepickingly disgusting habits - in this bumper book of nine revolting stories from Worms!, Fleas! and Pants! Join Bertie as he goes to Angela Nicely's pink party dressed as a worm, dares Know-all Nick to come to school in his pants, and takes a flea-infested Whiffer to the vet!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Alan MacDonald's Stinky Stories

Paperback Editions

July 2013 : UK Paperback

Title: Stinky Stories: Mud! Germs! Loo! (Dirty Bertie)
Author(s): Alan MacDonald
ISBN: 1-84715-385-2 / 978-1-84715-385-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Stripes Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2011 : UK Paperback

Title: Dirty Bertie: A Trio of Trouble
Author(s): Alan MacDonald
ISBN: 1-84715-202-3 / 978-1-84715-202-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Stripes Publishing, an imprint of Magi Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA