book cover of Five Little Liars

Five Little Liars

(2020)
A novel by

 
 
I Know What You Did Last Summer meets One of Us is Lying in this fast-paced suspense thriller following five teens who must cover up the suspicious death of their teacher.

Nothing ruins summer vacation like a secret . . . especially when that secret is a dead teacher.

Ivy used to be on top of the social ladder, until her ex made that all go away. She has the chance to be Queen Bee again, but only if the rest of the group can keep quiet.

Tyler has always been a bad boy, but lately he’s been running low on second chances. There’s no way he’s going to lose everything because someone couldn’t keep their mouth shut.

Kinley wouldn’t describe herself as perfect, though everyone else would. But perfection comes at a price, and there is nothing she wouldn’t do to keep her perfect record  one that doesn’t include murder charges.

Mattie is only in town for the summer. He wasn’t looking to make friends, and he definitely wasn’t looking to be involved in a murder. He’s also not looking to be riddled with guilt for the rest of his life . . . but to prevent that he’ll have to turn them all in.

Cade couldn’t care less about the body, or about the pact to keep the secret. The only way to be innocent is for someone else to be found guilty. Now he just has to decide who that someone will be.

With the police hot on the case, they don’t have much time to figure out how to trust each other. But in order to take the lead, you have to be first in line . . . and that’s the quickest way to get stabbed in the back.

Perfect for fans of Chelsea Pitcher, Karen M. McManus and Holly Jackson!

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Foxes
(S.T.A.G.S., book 3)
M A Bennett

Used availability for Amanda K Morgan's Five Little Liars

Paperback Editions

July 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Five Little Liars
Author(s): Amanda K Morgan
ISBN: 1-4711-9638-0 / 978-1-4711-9638-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

June 2020 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Five Little Liars
Author(s): Amanda K Morgan
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Availability: Amazon UK