book cover of Sinister  Tales of Dread 2014

Sinister Tales of Dread 2014

(A book in the Tales of Dread series)
A collection of stories by

Thirteen new suspense, noir, horror, and strange stories from the master who brought you THE GREY MATTER. This is the second collection of SINISTER. The first was published to acclaim in 2013. In this 2014 edition, you're invited to go into the dark with:

The Neon Night
The Long Lonely Empty Road
These Old Hands
The Mask
She's a Winner
Sleep No More
Ye Who Enter Here, Be Damned
Edge of the Modern World
Deadly Son
Hiding the Truth
Star-sparkled Night in Texas
The Enforcer

Four stories are new in the collection and never before published. Also included is a bonus of an excerpt from the novel, THE GREY MATTER.

Pull down the shades, lock the doors, expect the unexpected from an Edgar, Stoker, and Kindle Book Award Nominee, Billie Sue Mosiman.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Billie Sue Mosiman's Sinister Tales of Dread 2014

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Sinister-Tales of Dread 2014: Volume 2
Author(s): Billie Sue Mosiman
ISBN: 1-5030-5475-6 / 978-1-5030-5475-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: SINISTER-Tales of Dread 2014
Author(s): Billie Sue Mosiman
Publisher: DM Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA