book cover of Divided


(A book in the Fallen Fairytales series)
A novel by

The four Stroud brothers were all born into magic, and when they all come of age their powers will be revealed. It all sounds like a fairytale, but not all magic is good. Their mother embraced the darkness and paid with her life.

Finn Stroud was happy working on the family farm until the day his father announced it was time for them all to go out and find their place in the world, and their magic. He and his four brothers knew this was the tradition of the Imagi people who were meant to wield elemental magic, but Finn soon finds how ill prepared he was for the real world.

Alwin travels from town to town using his own brand of magic to get what he can from anyone that crosses his path. His luck runs out and he’s left along the side of the road in a rainstorm. Finn offers him shelter and Alwin offers to guide him in the ways of magic, but everything has a price. A dark fairytale retelling of The Four Clever Brothers.

Divided is part of the multi-author The Fallen Fairytales 2023 series Each book can be read as a standalone, but why not read them all and see what shenanigans our guys get up to? Sexy men, darkly delicious stories and a mix of divine drag divas. Kick back, load up your kindle and enjoy some dark, Valentine’s fairy retellings

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for BL Maxwell's Divided

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors