book cover of Foul Manors
Added by 2 members

Foul Manors

(The fourth book in the Croft & Tabby series)
A novel by

Tabby the comfort pet?

When I wake up in a residential home with little memory of how I got there, I’m forced to rely on my succubus cat, Tabitha, for support. Talk about a nightmare.

It turns out we��re in Whisperwood Manor, where my intuitive friend, Kayla, believes something sinister is making the residents disappear—by devouring them. Is it the cold-blooded administrator? Her staff of ex-cons? Or has the predator melded into the resident population, licking its chops in plain sight?

I need to find out fast, and without getting devoured myself. A challenge given my scant memory and shaky magic, not to mention my outsized dependence on Tabitha, who’s already acting like the Queen of Sheba.

Pray for me.

Croft & Tabby is a spinoff of the popular Prof Croft series, set before the main books. If you like snarky cats, fledgling mages, and supernatural investigations, you'll love Croft & Tabby!


Prof Croft Series
Preq 1: Book of Souls
Preq 2: Siren Call
Book 1: Demon Moon
Book 2: Blood Deal
Book 3: Purge City
Book 4: Death Mage
Book 5: Black Luck
Book 6: Power Game
Book 7: Druid Bond
Book 8: Night Rune
Book 9: Shadow Duel
Book 10: Shadow Deep
Book 11: Godly Wars
Book 12: Angel Doom

Croft & Tabby
Croft & Wesson

Blue Wolf Series
Book 1: Blue Curse
Book 2: Blue Shadow
Book 3: Blue Howl
Book 4: Blue Venom
Book 5: Blue Blood
Book 6: Blue Storm

Legion Files

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Brad Magnarella's Foul Manors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors