book cover of The Watchers
Added by 1 of our members

The Watchers

(The second book in the XGeneration series)
A novel by

Being a telepath is no picnic, something Janis Graystone is learning firsthand. In the wake of a brutal attack and new warnings of a group with dark designs on her powers, Janis finds herself withdrawing from those closest to her, even the friend she's falling for.

Scott Spruel senses Janis's growing distance, and he'll do anything to help her. That's what friends are for, right? But will using his supernatural abilities only cement his deadly fate - the one Janis is trying to protect him from?

Bad boy Tyler Bast has a secret. A few of them, actually. But what if someone else knows What Happened? The answer could destroy him. After all, some deeds are best left buried.

As menaces converge and choices dwindle, Janis, Scott, and Tyler must decide: hide their powers or risk everything to confront the Watchers.

XGeneration is a teen paranormal mystery series, inspired by classic superhero comics and the 1980s.

Rated 14+ for language and moderate violence

Book 1: You Don't Know Me
Book 2: The Watchers
Book 3: Silent Generation
Book 4: Pressure Drop
Book 5: Cry Little Sister
Book 6: Greatest Good
Book 7: Dead Hand *finale*

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Brad Magnarella's The Watchers

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: XGeneration 2: The Watchers (XGeneration Series)
Author(s): Brad Magnarella
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU