book cover of Decadent Dukes
Added by 7 members

Decadent Dukes

(A book in the Regency Season series)
An omnibus of novels by

Dukes - dangerous & enthralling Rufus Drake: Duke of Wickedness Innocent Anna Bishop needs help and the only man she can turn to is notorious rogue, Rufus Drake. The new Duke's help comes with strings - he demands a single kiss. There's just one problem, this kiss unleashes an insatiable desire in both of them. Griffin Stone: Duke of Decadence Griffin Stone, Duke of Rotherham is in pursuit of would-be assassins when he comes across Lady Beatrix Stanton, the distracting woman who holds the key to everything - if they can unlock her memories. Every second counts but keeping his mind on the task ahead is proving difficult! Christian Seaton: Duke of Danger No one suspects Christian Seaton, Duke of Sutherland, to be a British spy, well not until he kidnaps Lisette Dupree and they flee from French mercenaries. Christian must protect her at all costs - she is the answer to everything he's been working for. Lisette's innocence though is a temptation that is becoming increasingly hard to resist!

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Carole Mortimer's Decadent Dukes

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors