book cover of Marcus Wilding
Added by 3 of our members

Marcus Wilding

Duke Of Pleasure
(The first book in the Dangerous Dukes series)
A Novella by

In this scintillating prequel novella to her Dangerous Dukes miniseries, USA TODAY bestselling historical author Carole Mortimer delivers a feast for the senses!

England, 1815

He's the most accomplished lover in England, and the finest tutor in pleasure that ever lived!

Lady Julianna Armitage is on a mission:

 - The goal: Discover passion and learn the true art of lovemaking, something she never experienced in her short, loveless marriage.
 - The teacher: The devastatingly handsome Marcus Wilding, Duke of Worthing; the one man she could never have... until now.
 - The outcome: Pure, decadent, indulgent satisfaction!

Julianna is determined to maintain control, but as Marcus unleashes a sensual siege that awakens her every sense, it soon becomes clear that losing control can be the most delicious thing of all!

Don't miss this shockingly seductive new series from legendary bestselling author Carole Mortimer:

Dangerous Dukes
Rakes about town

Available October 2014

Available November 2014

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Mystery of Mr Daventry
(Scandalous Sons, book 4)
Adele Clee

Used availability for Carole Mortimer's Marcus Wilding

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Marcus Wilding: Duke of Pleasure (Dangerous Dukes Book 1)
Author(s): Carole Mortimer
Publisher: Harlequin Historical
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

September 2014 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Marcus Wilding: Duke Of Pleasure (Mills & Boon Historical Undone) (A Dangerous Dukes novella, Book 1)
Author(s): Carole Mortimer
Publisher: Mills & Boon Historical Undone
Availability: Amazon UK