book cover of The Regency Season

The Regency Season

(A book in the Dangerous Dukes series)
An omnibus of novels by


Men about town...

Marcus Wilding: Duke of Pleasure

Marcus Wilding is the most accomplished lover in England and Lady Julianna Armitage needs him to teach her the art of love. Julianna is determined to maintain control, but as Marcus unleashes a sensual siege that awakens every sense, it is clear that losing control can be the most delicious thing of all!

Zachary Black: Duke of Debauchery

When Zachary Black comes face to face with beautiful Lady Georgianna Lancaster - his former fiancee - he's disturbed. Maybe the best way to restore his equilibrium is to hold her captive... and turn the secrets of the past into the sins of the present!

Darian Hunter: Duke of Desire

Darian Hunter is a legendary rake and notorious bachelor. Mariah Beecham, Countess of Carlisle is society's scandalous widow and secret agent of the crown. What will happen when, posing as lovers to stop an assassination, the temptation to indulge their every desire becomes overwhelming...

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Carole Mortimer's The Regency Season

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : UK Paperback

Title: The Regency Season: Dangerous Dukes
Author(s): Carole Mortimer
ISBN: 0-263-93146-3 / 978-0-263-93146-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : UK Kindle edition

Title: The Regency Season: Dangerous Dukes: Marcus Wilding: Duke of Pleasure / Zachary Black: Duke of Debauchery (Dangerous Dukes, Book 2) / Darian Hunter: Duke ... Dukes, Book 3) (Mills & Boon M&B)
Author(s): Carole Mortimer
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK