book cover of A Season of Miracles

A Season of Miracles

(A book in the Try To Remember series)
A novel by


Devon Grayson thought her estranged husband had died seven years ago in a fiery plane crash - until she saw him on television! And though the stranger she confronted looked and sounded like her Geoff, he had no memories of their shared - and troubled - past. Still, Devon had to bring the prodigal husband home for the holidays when she learned someone wanted him dead.

And soon she was experiencing a Christmas miracle beyond her deepest longings. Because a flicker of love still shone in his eyes. And now, without his memories, she was determined to make him stay - for love alone.

A forgotten past - a hoped-for future.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Christine Michels's A Season of Miracles

Paperback Editions

November 1998 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: A Season of Miracles (Silhouette Intimate Moments)
Author(s): Christinee Michaels
ISBN: 0-373-07900-1 / 978-0-373-07900-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA