book cover of Empire
Added by 1 of our members

Empire

(2018)
(Book 12 in the Darklanding series)
A novel by

 
 

Will Darklanding continue? In this climactic final episode of Season 1, you’ll find good people going to extraordinary lengths to save their home while improving life for the Ungloks. Can they learn to live together, or is that one step too far?



An ancient alien menace rises from the depths of the planet to terrorize Darklanding. Men and women rally at the Mother Lode.

TerroCom soldiers land in the middle of the swarm with just enough fire power to stay alive. Where is Thad’s deputy and the pig-dog? What secret deal is Shaunte making to save the company? How many charges will Thad’s blaster have left when the dark creatures come for him? The winners will determine the future of Darklanding.

The sheriff is forced to choose which friends to save and which friends to ask for help. Nothing is easy in a frontier town like Darklanding.

Fans of Firefly, Bonanza, and Tombstone will love this space opera / western and all the characters that make the story great. Join us on the latest journey through Darklanding.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Craig Martelle's Empire

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Empire: Assignment Darklanding Book 12
Author(s): Scott Moon, Craig Martelle
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU