book cover of Starship Lost
Added by 21 members
 

Starship Lost

(2023)
(The first book in the Starship Lost series)
A novel by

 
 

Lost in space for a generation, they return to reclaim their homeworld.


The ship survived, but over time the original crew died out. Their children were left to continue the fight for their home against their sworn enemy, the vicious alien Malibor.

They’ve lived their whole lives in space. Their idea of heaven is open air, blue skies, and the quiet of peace. But they'll never have that if they don't take it by force.

The time has come for Captain Jaq Hunter and Commander Crip Castle to lead this new generation against the Malibor and reclaim what should be theirs.

The crew returns to fulfill their destiny and honor their parents’ legacy.

The battle is joined.

This is the first book in the Starship Lost Military Sci-Fi Series from Military Sci-Fi Dragon Award Finalist and Amazon International Bestselling Author Craig Martelle. It's perfect for fans of Rick Partlow, JN Chaney, and Joshua Dalzelle. Read it today!

***No part of this book was written by AI – a human author continues to fight the good fight.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

cover of H.A.R.R.E.
H.A.R.R.E.
Brandon Sanderson and Ethan Skarstedt

Used availability for Craig Martelle's Starship Lost


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors