book cover of Tinsel and Terriers
Added by 1 of our members

Tinsel and Terriers

(2015)
(The fourth book in the Primrose Terrace series)
A Novella by

 
 
Hilarious and touching, Primrose Terrace will appeal to fans of Game of Scones, Wickham Hall and The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe.

'A gem... I loved it' Alexandra Brown

'Warm and wonderful... bursting with characters you'll adore' Miranda Dickinson

Christmas is coming to Primrose Terrace, Pooch Promenade is doing brilliantly and Cat has made lots of new friends in the street, both dogs and their owners. Life seems good. Things start to go badly when Cat learns something about Mark that she wishes she hadn't. Then, when one of Ellen's lovable schnauzers, Chalky, gets ill, it looks like this Christmas could be turning into a dog's dinner. But Cat has never given up on anything in her life - and this is one Christmas that's definitely worth saving...

Tinsel and Terriers is the fourth and final part of a serialized novel told in four parts - all set in Primrose Terrace.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Northern Lights Lodge
(Romantic Escapes, book 4)
Julie Caplin
thumb
Coming Home to Merriment Bay
(Coming Home to Merriment Bay, book 1)
Emily Harvale

Used availability for Cressida McLaughlin's Tinsel and Terriers

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Tinsel and Terriers (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 4)
Author(s): Cressida McLaughlin
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU