book cover of Death Valley Hideout
Added by 1 members

Death Valley Hideout

(The fourth book in the Desert Justice series)
A novel by

Running from a murderer

with only the desert as refuge…

Placed in WITSEC while his brother testifies against a terrifying criminal, Tony Ortega must guard his young niece and nephew from the hit man hunting for them. Death Valley local Willow Duke’s hideout might just be the difference between the little family’s life or death. When bullets start flying, can they thwart a killer long enough to survive and become a family for real?

From Love Inspired Suspense: Courage. Danger. Faith.

Desert Justice

Book 1:
Framed in Death Valley
Book 2:
Missing in the Desert
Book 3:
Death Valley Double Cross
Book 4:
Death Valley Hideout

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Dana Mentink's Death Valley Hideout

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors