book cover of It\'s Better This Way
Added by 179 of our members

It's Better This Way

(2021)
A novel by

 
 
The joyful and escapist new novel from New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber

It's been nearly six years since Julia Jones had her heart broken. After her husband fell in love with another woman, Julia fought to keep her family together, but now, recalling the words of her beloved father, she realises it's time to move on: it's better this way.

Desperate for a fresh start, Julia sells the family home and moves into an apartment complex, and she's delighted to discover that her new abode comes with a gorgeous new neighbour. Heath is a welcome change from the men Julia usually dates, and as a divorcé himself he understands the difficulties of a fractured family all too well.

As a relationship between Julia and Heath blossoms, Julia dares to dream that her life is looking up - until a dramatic revelation threatens their newfound happiness. Will Julia, Heath find a way through - and will it be together?

Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Phillipa Ashley and Jenny Colgan, It's Better This Way is the perfect uplifting love story about fresh starts and finding a second chance for your happy ever after



Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Debbie Macomber's It's Better This Way

Hardback Editions

July 2021 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: It's Better This Way: the joyful and uplifting new novel from the New York Times #1 bestseller
Author(s): Debbie Macomber
ISBN: 0-7515-8115-1 / 978-0-7515-8115-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


January 1900 : Hardback
thumb

Title: It's Better This Way: A Novel
Author(s): Debbie Macomber
ISBN: 1-984818-78-3 / 978-1-984818-78-2
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

August 2022 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: It's Better This Way: the joyful and uplifting new novel from the New York Times #1 bestseller
Author(s): Debbie Macomber
ISBN: 0-7515-8088-0 / 978-0-7515-8088-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 1900 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: It's Better This Way: A Novel (Random House Large Print)
Author(s): Debbie Macomber
ISBN: 0-593-41407-1 / 978-0-593-41407-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Random House Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

July 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: It's Better This Way: A Novel
Author(s): Debbie Macomber
ISBN: 0-593-28969-2 / 978-0-593-28969-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Random House Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: It's Better This Way
Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon AU   


July 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: It's Better This Way: A Novel
Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Publisher: Random House Audio
Availability: Amazon   


July 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: It's Better This Way: A Novel
Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Publisher: Random House Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2021 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: It's Better This Way: A Novel
Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


July 2021 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: It's Better This Way: the joyful and uplifting new novel from the New York Times #1 bestseller
Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU