book cover of Scotland Christmas Reunion

Scotland Christmas Reunion

(The third book in the Rake Patrol series)
A Novella by

Edith MacPherson, mother of the Whisky Laird and widow, has remained at Castle Ravenwood until her son and new daughter-in-law have returned from their honeymoon. She has welcomed them home and now feels useless as Claire takes over the duties of Mistress of the Castle. Even the Christmas holiday seems morose as the Scots don't celebrate Christmas, at least not as it's done in London, her home. However, a stranger from her past appears at the castle and turns her sad world upside down. He presents her a Christmas she'll never forget.

This short story in part of the Rake Patrol series. While this story is free-standing, it is best enjoyed after reading the seductively witty, The Whisky Laird's Bed, the romance of Claire Starke, a temperance zealot, and Cameron MacPherson a Scotch distiller.

The first book of the Rake Patrol series is The Casanova Code which tells the story of how the Rake Patrol began.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Lord Garson's Bride
(Dashing Widows, book 7)
Anna Campbell
A Kiss from a Rogue
(Rescued from Ruin, book 10)
Elisa Braden

Used availability for Donna MacMeans's Scotland Christmas Reunion

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Scotland Christmas Reunion (Rake Patrol Book 3)
Author(s): Donna MacMeans
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU