Elizabeth Mayne's picture
2 books added

Elizabeth Mayne

Elizabeth Mayne knew by the ripe old age of eleven that she'd be a writer of fiction someday. Her first published book All That Matters was a finalist in 1995 for the Best first book by a new writer ar the Romance Writers of America convention in 1995.

Genres: Historical Romance, Romance
   Heart of the Hawk (1995)
   Man of the Mist (1996)
   The Sheik and the Vixen (1996)
   Lord of the Isle (1996)
   The Rose of Lorraine (1997)
   Lady of the Lake (1997)
   Lion's Folly (1998)
   The Highlander's Maiden (1998)
thumbthumbno image availablethumb
Series contributed to

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors