book cover of Elemental Betrayal

Elemental Betrayal

(2019)
(The third book in the Essential Elements series)
A novel by

 
 
Some betrayals cut too deep...This is it. Everything I've done over the past year has led me to this point: eliminating the Elitists and finishing the Elemental war. But my dear old grandfather won't go down without a fight, and neither will the Shadow Sect. It's going to take every ounce of power I have - and then some - to somehow survive and defeat them in the end. Then comes the treachery... When the world is crumbling, our backs are against the wall, and crap is seriously hitting the fan, that's when our loyalties are truly questioned. It's like everyone I know is either betraying someone or is being betrayed themselves. So, who can I trust when all faith is lost? Champions - at least that's what the Elemental gods would have me believe. Nicholai has amassed far too much power, and the chosen champions are the only ones who might be able to help tip the scales. I am one of them. I have less than a week to gather the others. Can I find them in time? Can we somehow save humanity from slavery at the hand of an Elemental tyrant? With all the duplicity and deceit, I have a bad feeling that each side is only one betrayal away from winning or losing... Fans of Red Queen, Twilight, and A Shade of Vampire are loving The Essential Elements Series!Buy Elemental Betrayal now and read the epic conclusion to the magical adventure TODAY!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Diamonds and Demons
(Beautiful Beasts Academy, book 2)
Kim Faulks and Mila Young

Used availability for Elle Middaugh's Elemental Betrayal

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Elemental Betrayal (The Essential Elements)
Author(s): Elle Middaugh
ISBN: 1-09-763926-6 / 978-1-09-763926-7
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Elemental Betrayal (The Essential Elements Book 3)
Author(s): Elle Middaugh
Publisher: Elle Middaugh
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU