book cover of Elemental Lies

Elemental Lies

(2017)
(The second book in the Essential Elements series)
A novel by

 
 
Some lies can ruin everything...After the accidental exposure of elementals to humanity, I've found myself - and all of my kind - struggling to attain equality. Three different groups fight to secure leadership, and with all of their hidden agendas, I have no idea which side to choose. The balance between peaceful cohabitation and all-out war is precarious, at best. But when chance brings me face to face with Cade Landston once more, everything changes. My desire to win him over draws me closer to him, and his vengeful mission to hunt down my murderous grandfather brings us both closer to trouble. From mysterious doppelgangers to reckless rescue missions, scapegoat bombings, and evolving Elemental powers, I am absolutely struggling to keep up. All I know for sure is that I have to stop my grandfather and the Elitists at all costs. To do so, I need to figure out the truth. But how can I, when everyone I know has been telling lies? Fans of Red Queen, Twilight, and A Shade of Vampire will enjoy The Essential Elements Series!Buy Elemental Lies now to continue the magical adventure TODAY!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Diamonds and Demons
(Beautiful Beasts Academy, book 2)
Kim Faulks and Mila Young

Used availability for Elle Middaugh's Elemental Lies

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Elemental Lies (The Essential Elements)
Author(s): Elle Middaugh
ISBN: 1-79628-366-5 / 978-1-79628-366-2
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Elemental Lies (The Essential Elements)
Author(s): Elle Middaugh
ISBN: 1-5489-3482-8 / 978-1-5489-3482-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Elemental Lies (The Essential Elements Book 2)
Author(s): Elle Middaugh
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU