book cover of Elemental Secrets

Elemental Secrets

(2016)
(The first book in the Essential Elements series)
A novel by

 
 
Some secrets are better left untold...

When I became the new girl in a small town, I decided I'd try to make some friends. Maybe even a boyfriend. I was especially interested in Cade, the conflicted heartthrob from next door. I just wasn't expecting these new friends of mine to have a dangerous secret...

They tried to hide the truth to protect me, but it only made my curiosity stronger. When I accidentally witnessed my new friends magically controlling the elements, though, all the secrets unraveled. I became enemy number one in the eyes of the local Elemental leaders. An enemy that apparently needed kidnapped and burned at the stake.Yeah, you heard that right. Humans were forbidden to learn that Elementals existed. The penalty of doing so was death. But I didn't die because, apparently, I'm an Elemental too.

Now I have to master my unruly powers if I want to keep my friends, family, and all of humankind safe. And I have to do it while keeping our existence a secret. If the humans find out the truth, it could stir up a war of apocalyptic proportions...

Secrets are hard to keep. But are they really worth dying for?

Fans of Red Queen and Twilight will enjoy The Essential Elements Series!

Buy Elemental Secrets now to begin the magical adventure TODAY!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Diamonds and Demons
(Beautiful Beasts Academy, book 2)
Kim Faulks and Mila Young

Used availability for Elle Middaugh's Elemental Secrets

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Elemental Secrets (The Essential Elements)
Author(s): Elle Middaugh
ISBN: 1-5328-2920-5 / 978-1-5328-2920-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2016 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Elemental Secrets (The Essential Elements)
Author(s): Elle Middaugh
ISBN: 1-79180-502-7 / 978-1-79180-502-9
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Elemental Secrets (The Essential Elements Book 1)
Author(s): Elle Middaugh
Publisher: Elle Middaugh
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU