book cover of The Officer Girl in Blue
Added by 30 members

The Officer Girl in Blue

(The third book in the Girls in Blue series)
A novel by

Book Three in the gorgeous Girls in Blue series by bestselling author Fenella J. Miller

London, 1942: Charlotte Fenimore is back home on a week's leave from the Women's Auxiliary Airforce. She had planned for a week of rest and recuperation. She hadn't planned to fall deeply in love with an irascible detective called Dan Chalmers, a severely wounded hero of Dunkirk who believed no woman would ever look at him again.

DI Chalmers is in London to arrest a gang of dangerous East End criminals and root out corrupt police detectives at the Met – and his involvement with Charlotte brings her into serious danger. And then the plane flying Charlotte to the wilds of Scotland comes down in a storm... In a time of war, with danger around every corner, how can their relationship survive?


'I loved this book from beginning to end' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'A brilliant story that got you gripped to every page' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'I can't wait for the next installment' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'I have loved all three of these books, I do hope there wil be more' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'A great read – I couldn't put it down' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Genre: Sagas

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Fenella J Miller's The Officer Girl in Blue

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors