book cover of Cut Out
Added by 1 of our members

Cut Out

(2014)
(The third book in the Inspector Harland series)
A novel by

 
 
Longlisted for the Crimefest Edunnit Award 2015.

A chilling police procedural for fans of Peter James and Peter Robinson.

Nigel never meant for it to happen. At first he just wanted to be Matt's friend. But when he discovers he can hear what is going on in the flat below him, his fascination with his new neighbour drifts into obsession.

Rearranging his furniture to recreate the layout of the rooms downstairs. Buying the same clothes. Going through Matt's post, his things. Becoming Matt without him ever knowing. And it would have been all right if Matt hadn't brought the girl home.

When things spiral out of control, Detective Inspector Harland has to unravel the disturbing truth. But there's far more to the case than meets the eye....

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Fergus McNeill's Cut Out

Hardback Editions

August 2017 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Cut Out
Author(s): Fergus McNeill
ISBN: 1-4448-3357-X / 978-1-4448-3357-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ulverscroft Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2014 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Cut Out: A gripping thriller about a neighbour who goes too far ... (DI Harland)
Author(s): Fergus McNeill
ISBN: 1-4447-3971-9 / 978-1-4447-3971-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

April 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Cut Out: A gripping thriller about a neighbour who goes too far ... (DI Harland)
Author(s): Fergus McNeill
ISBN: 1-4447-3974-3 / 978-1-4447-3974-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Cut Out
Author(s): Fergus McNeill
ISBN: 1-4447-3975-1 / 978-1-4447-3975-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Cut Out: A gripping thriller about a neighbour who goes too far ... (DI Harland)
Author(s): Fergus McNeill
ISBN: 1-4447-3972-7 / 978-1-4447-3972-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

March 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Cut Out: DI Harland, Book 3
Author(s): Fergus McNeill
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   


March 2016 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Cut Out: DI Harland, Book 3
Author(s): Fergus McNeill
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Cut Out: DI Harland, Book 3
Author(s): Fergus McNeill
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Cut Out: DI Harland, Book 3
Author(s): Fergus McNeill
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2021 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: CUT OUT (Detective Harland Book 3)
Author(s): Fergus McNeill
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   


October 2014 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Cut Out: A gripping thriller about a neighbour who goes too far ... (DI Harland)
Author(s): Fergus McNeill
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


October 2014 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Cut Out: A gripping thriller about a neighbour who goes too far ... (INSPECTOR HARLAN Book 3)
Author(s): Fergus McNeill
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA