book cover of Coral Bones
Added by 1 member

Coral Bones

(The first book in the Monstrous Little Voices series)
A Novella by

Miranda, daughter to Prospero, the feared sorcerer-Duke of Milan, stifles in her new marriage. Oppressed by her father, unloved by Ferdinand, she seeks freedom; and is granted it, when her childhood friend, the fairy spirit Ariel, returns. Miranda sets out to reach Queen Titania's court in Illyria, to make a new future...
Monstrous Little Voices is a collection of five short novellas, a single long tale set in Shakespeare's fantasy world of fairies, wizards and potions, in honour of the four-hundredth anniversary of the Bard's death.

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Foz Meadows's Coral Bones

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors