New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Appomattox Saga

(A book in the Appomattox Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by

Enjoy the first three novels from the acclaimed Appomattox Saga by bestselling author Gilbert Morris in a collector's hardbound anthology. On a prosperous Virginia plantation, the Rocklin family tries to live as they traditionally have, enjoying the pleasures of wealth and status. But the talk of civil war could leave a family divided and three young women fearing for the future of their loved ones.

Genre: Inspirational
Similar Books by other authors...

A Note Yet Unsung
(Belmont Mansion, book 3)

Tamera Alexander

Wayward Winds
(Secrets of Heathersleigh Hall, book 2)

Michael Phillips

Thin Ice
(Men of Valor, book 2)

Irene Hannon
Used availability for Gilbert L Morris's Appomattox Saga

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

July 2008 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Appomattox Saga 1840-1861, Book 1: Covenant of Love / Gate of His Enemies / Where Honor Dwells
Author(s): Gilbert Morris
ISBN: 1-60260-178-X / 978-1-60260-178-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Barbour Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Appomattox Saga Omnibus 1: Three Books in One
Author(s): Gilbert Morris
Publisher: Barbour Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for