Flights of Fear

A collection of stories by

Following FORTNIGHT OF FEAR a further collection of fourteen stories of horror and suspense, each set in a different country around the world. From the author of PREY.

Used availability for Graham Masterton's Flights of Fear

Hardback Editions

February 1995 : UK Library Binding

Title: Flights of Fear
Author(s): Graham Masterton
ISBN: 0-7278-4741-4 / 978-0-7278-4741-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Severn House Publishers Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU