book cover of Dweller in the Deep

Dweller in the Deep

(The third book in the Dark Waters Trilogy series)
A novel by

Having learned the shocking truth behind a plot to cast the world into unimaginable darkness, Miskatonic University professor Oliver Grayson and his team of unlikely allies must arm themselves with deadly weapons, powerful eldritch artifacts, and the most potent tool an investigator can wield: knowledge. The stage is set for one ultimate, heart-stopping race to save mankind!

Dweller in the Deep is the final installment of The Dark Waters Trilogy by award-winning author Graham McNeill, and it concludes the harrowing story begun in Ghouls of the Miskatonic and continued in Bones of the Yopasi.

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

Dance of the Damned
(Lord of Nightmares Trilogy, book 1)
Alan Bligh
The Lies of Solace
(Lord of Nightmares Trilogy, book 2)
John L French
The Hungering God
(Lord of Nightmares Trilogy, book 3)
Alan Bligh and John L French

Used availability for Graham McNeill's Dweller in the Deep

Paperback Editions

2014 : USA Paperback

Title: The Dweller in the Deep Novel
Author(s): Graham McNeill
ISBN: 1-61661-713-6 / 978-1-61661-713-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Arkham Horror: Dweller in the Deep (The Dark Waters Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): Graham McNeill
Publisher: Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU