book cover of Ultramarines: The Second Omnibus

Ultramarines: The Second Omnibus

(A book in the Warhammer 40,000 : Ultramarines series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Ultramarines have been the honourable cornerstone of the Adeptus Astartes throughout their ten thousand year history - erstwhile captain Uriel Ventris fights to prove that he is worthy to return to the hallowed ranks of the Chapter after his exile to the Eye of Terror, and that he is free of the insidious taint of Chaos. But as the Iron Warriors move against Ultramar, a grim premonition comes to light: Ventris will have a part to play in the coming war, for good or ill.

The ongoing story of the Ultramarines continues in this omnibus edition, featuring the novels The Killing Ground, Courage and Honour and The Chapter's Due, as well as exciting short stories from New York Times best selling author Graham McNeill.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Legacy of Caliban
(Warhammer 40,000)
Gav Thorpe
Roboute Guilliman
(Horus Heresy: Primarchs, book 1)
David Annandale
Ahriman: The Omnibus
(Warhammer 40,000 : Ahriman)
John L French
(Warhammer 40,000)
Justin D Hill, Steve Parker and Ian St Martin

Used availability for Graham McNeill's Ultramarines: The Second Omnibus

Paperback Editions

June 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: Ultramarines: The Second Omnibus (Warhammer 40000)
Author(s): Graham McNeill
ISBN: 1-84970-173-3 / 978-1-84970-173-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: The Black Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: Ultramarines: The Second Omnibus (Warhammer 40,000 Omnibus)
Author(s): Graham McNeill
ISBN: 1-84970-174-1 / 978-1-84970-174-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Games Workshop(uk)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU