1 book added

Hugh McCutcheon

(Hugh Davie-Martin McCutcheon)
Scotland (1909 - 1999)

aka Hugh Davie-Martin

Genres: Mystery
Inspector McKeller
   1. The Angel Of Light (1951)
     aka Murder At the Angel
   2. None Shall Sleep Tonight (1953)
   3. Cover Her Face (1954)
   4. To Dusty Death (1960)
no image availableno image availablethumbthumb
Inspector Jimmy Carroll
   1. Treasure of the Sun (1964)
   2. The Black Attendant (1966)
   3. The Scorpion's Nest (1967)
   4. A Hot Wind From Hell (1968)
   5. Something Wicked (1970)
   6. Instrument of Vengeance (1975)
thumbthumbthumbno image available
   Prey for the Nightingale (1953)
   The Long Night Through (1956)
   Comes the Blind Fury (1959)
   The Deadly One (1962)
   Yet She Must Die (1962)
   Suddenly, In Vienna (1963)
   Killer's Moon (1966)
     aka And the Moon Was Full
   Brand for the Burning (1969)
   Red Sky At Night (1972)
   Girl in My Grave (1976) (as by Hugh Davie-Martin)
   Pearl of Oyster Island (1977) (as by Hugh Davie-Martin)
   Night Watch (1978)
   Spaniard's Leap (1979) (as by Hugh Davie-Martin)
   The Cargo of Death (1980)
   Death's Bright Angel (1981) (as by Hugh Davie-Martin)
no image availablethumbno image availableno image available
no image availablethumbthumb

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors