book cover of Don\'t Tempt Me
Added by 2 of our members

Don't Tempt Me

(The fourth book in the Nora Jacobs series)
A novel by

Something is wrong with Nora. There's a darkness inside her that she can't seem to control. As she and her men search for answers to her siren's dark nature, someone puts out a hit on her clan. Now, mercenaries from all over are trying to kill them. On top of all that, Nora must take on her first official case for the FUA. Someone is stealing mythical creatures, and they need to be stopped before they can steal the magic of the world's most powerful underworlders.

This is the 4th and final book in the Nora Jacobs series.

Reading order:
Don't Rush Me
Don't Cheat Me
Don't Bait Me
Don't Tempt Me

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Whisper of Spirits
(FSID Agents, book 1)
A J Macey
Upended Life
(Artemis University, book 1)
Erin R Flynn
Drowning Studies
(Artemis University, book 2)
Erin R Flynn

Used availability for Jackie May's Don't Tempt Me

Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Don't Tempt Me (Nora Jacobs Book 4)
Author(s): Jackie May
Publisher: Bluefields
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU