book cover of Montana Mavericks, Books 1-4
Added by 2 of our members

Montana Mavericks, Books 1-4

(A book in the Montana Mavericks series)
An omnibus of novels by

The return of the Montana Mavericks: Tough cowboys who you can't help but fall in love with. Enjoy the first 4 books in the series: Rogue Stallion by Diana Palmer, The Widow and the Rodeo Man by Jackie Merritt, Sleeping with the Enemy by Myrna Temte and The Once and Future Wife by Laurie Paige.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Baby Quest
(Montana Mavericks, book 26)
Pat Warren
Million Dollar Marriage
(Fortunes of Texas, book 1)
Maggie Shayne
The Law Is No Lady
(Montana Mavericks, book 8)
Helen R Myers
Wild West Wife
(Montana Mavericks, book 13)
Susan Mallery

Used availability for Jackie Merritt's Montana Mavericks, Books 1-4

Kindle Editions

December 2006 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Montana Mavericks Books 1-4: An Anthology
Author(s): Diana Palmer, Jackie Merritt, Myrna Temte, Laurie Paige
Publisher: Silhouette Special Edition
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA