New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Dark Carnival

Dark Carnival

(The third book in the Serenity Falls series)
A novel by

Following Writ in Blood and The Pack, the chilling Serenity Falls horror trilogy concludes with Dark Carnival. The town of Serenity Falls, New York, labors under a centuries-old curse-making no one there safe, and rendering nothing as it seems. In Dark Carnival, the circus arrives in town to raise a ruckus. But the Carnival of the Fantastic is raising more than that. It's raising the dead. No one can save Serenity Falls now-except the stranger known as the Hunter. Only he can protect the innocent from the damned. Because only he can tell them apart.


Similar books by other authors

(Nightblade, book 1)
Ryan Kirk
The Dark Side of the Road
(Ishmael Jones Mystery, book 1)
Simon R Green

Used availability for James A Moore's Dark Carnival

Paperback Editions

July 2005 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Dark Carnival (Serenity Falls, Book 3)
Author(s): James A Moore
ISBN: 0-515-13985-8 / 978-0-515-13985-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Jove
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA