book cover of Happenstance 2
Added by 2 of our members

Happenstance 2

(The second book in the Happenstance series)
A Novella by

Erin Easter was now Erin Alderman, because Erin Alderman was dead.

In the second installment of this USA Today bestselling series, follow protagonist Erin, a high school senior in tiny Blackwell, Oklahoma. After a terrible accident leaves two classmates dead, Erin learns that she was switched at birth. Shortly after, she moves into the home of her true parents, Sam and Julianne Alderman, transforming Erin over night from pariah of Blackwell High School, to the only child of one of the most affluent couples in town.

Also being pursued by her childhood crush, Weston Gates, the dream she once had is now reality. But when Erin stumbles upon secrets that give her the answers she's been searching for, she also finds a truth she never wanted to know.

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Similar books by other authors

First and Forever
(Heartache Duet, book 2)
Jay McLean

Used availability for Jamie McGuire's Happenstance 2

Paperback Editions

February 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Happenstance: A Novella Series (Part Two)
Author(s): Jamie McGuire
ISBN: 1-5008-5204-X / 978-1-5008-5204-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Happenstance: A Novella Series (Part Two)
Author(s): Jamie McGuire
Publisher: Jamie McGuire LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU