Ashley Poston's picture
25 followers

Ashley Poston


USA flag

Ashley Poston is a part-time author and full-time fangirl. She was born in rural South Carolina, where you can see the stars impossibly well...

Genres: Young Adult Fantasy
 
Ashley Poston recommends
thumb
The Disasters (2018)
M K England
"An explosion of edge-of-your-seat twists and high-stakes danger that leaves you glued to the page and rooting for these lovable misfits. I wanted a snarky romp across the galaxy, and M.K. England delivered with the force of a supernova."
thumb
The Fever King (2019)
(Feverwake, book 1)
Victoria Lee
"Deliciously fierce and unforgiving, Victoria Lee’s The Fever King is a merciless story that fans of V.E. Schwab’s Vicious should not miss. I will never be over this book."
thumb
The Best Laid Plans (2020)
Cameron Lund
"Filled to the brim with heart, The Best Laid Plans is a raunchy and hilarious quest to get it on--and all of the high jinks along the way."
thumb
The Falling in Love Montage (2020)
Ciara Smyth
"A snarky and sincere romp through meet-cutes and grand romantic gestures, this book is a must-read for fans of Becky Albertali and Morgan Matson."
thumb
Legendborn (2020)
(Legendborn, book 1)
Tracy Deonn
"Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Kiersten White, Tracy Deonn's unique reimagining of Arthurian legend is full of magic and heart. A brilliant debut!"
thumb
Recommended for You (2020)
Laura Silverman
"Sweet and endearing, with a headstrong heroine you can't help but root for, RECOMMENDED FOR YOU is the kind of story that makes your bookish heart sing. Laura Silverman delivers a cozy, swoon-worthy read dedicated to the bookworm in all of us."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors