Ashley Poston's picture
12 followers

Ashley Poston


USA flag

Ashley Poston is a part-time author and full-time fangirl. She was born in rural South Carolina, where you can see the stars impossibly well...

Genres: Young Adult Fantasy
 
Ashley Poston recommends
thumb
The Disasters (2018)
M K England
"An explosion of edge-of-your-seat twists and high-stakes danger that leaves you glued to the page and rooting for these lovable misfits. I wanted a snarky romp across the galaxy, and M.K. England delivered with the force of a supernova."
thumb
The Fever King (2019)
(Feverwake, book 1)
Victoria Lee
"Deliciously fierce and unforgiving, Victoria Lee’s The Fever King is a merciless story that fans of V.E. Schwab’s Vicious should not miss. I will never be over this book."
thumb
The Best Laid Plans (2020)
Cameron Lund
"Filled to the brim with heart, The Best Laid Plans is a raunchy and hilarious quest to get it on--and all of the high jinks along the way."
thumb
The Falling in Love Montage (2020)
Ciara Smyth
"A snarky and sincere romp through meet-cutes and grand romantic gestures, this book is a must-read for fans of Becky Albertali and Morgan Matson."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors