book cover of Day of the Dragon
Added by 8 of our members

Day of the Dragon

(2019)
(The second book in the Dragon Hunter series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
The next audiobook in New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Katie MacAlister's paranormal romance series, sure to appeal to fans of Lynsay Sands.

Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter will love New York Times best-selling author Katie MacAlister's fiery paranormal romance about a dragon shifter who finds his soul mate in the most unlikely place.

With dragons like him, who needs enemies?

Real scholars know that supernatural beings aren't real. But the moment I meet Archer Andras of the Storm Dragons, all my academic training goes out the window. Thanks to Mr. Tall, Dark, and Infuriating, I'm learning that I really should worry about those things that go bump in the night...and that dragons like Archer are 100 percent pure trouble.

Now, I'm caught in the middle of a war. On one side is Archer. On the other is his twin brother. And I am the key to translating an ancient text that could bring balance - or deadly ruin - to our world. But none of that is as dangerous as the seriously sexy sparks between Archer and I. He's too tempting to be real. Too gorgeous to trust. And when it comes to dragons, there's no smoke without deadly fire.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Twice Bitten
(Argeneau, book 27)
Lynsay Sands
thumb
The Wrong Highlander
(Highland Brides, book 7)
Lynsay Sands

Used availability for Katie MacAlister's Day of the Dragon

Paperback Editions

March 2019 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Day of the Dragon: Two full books for the price of one (Dragon Hunter)
Author(s): Katie MacAlister
ISBN: 1-5387-6110-6 / 978-1-5387-6110-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2019 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Day of the Dragon: The Dragon Hunter Series, book 2 (Dragon Hunter Series, 2)
Author(s): Katie MacAlister
ISBN: 1-5491-2315-7 / 978-1-5491-2315-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Hachette B and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2019 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Day of the Dragon (Dragon Hunter)
Author(s): Katie MacAlister, Celia Kyle
ISBN: 1-5491-2313-0 / 978-1-5491-2313-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Day of the Dragon: Dragon Hunter Series, Book 2
Author(s): Katie MacAlister
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon   


March 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Day of the Dragon: Dragon Hunter Series, Book 2
Author(s): Katie MacAlister
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Day of the Dragon: Dragon Hunter Series, Book 2
Author(s): Katie MacAlister
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Day of the Dragon: Dragon Hunter Series, Book 2
Author(s): Katie MacAlister
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Day of the Dragon: Two full books for the price of one (Dragon Hunter Book 2)
Author(s): Katie MacAlister
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


March 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Day of the Dragon: Two full books for the price of one (Dragon Hunter Book 2)
Author(s): Katie MacAlister
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU