Laurie J Marks's picture

Laurie J Marks

USA flag (b.1957)

Laurie J. Marks teaches at the University of Massachusetts Boston. She is the author of five previous novels, and her first two Elemental Logic novels (Fire Logic and Earth Logic) won the Gaylactic Spectrum Award and received multiple starred reviews. She is a recipient of the Fairy Godmother Award (James D. Tiptree, Jr. Award) and a founding member of Broad Universe.

Genres: Fantasy
Elemental Logic
1. Fire Logic (2002)
2. Earth Logic (2004)
3. Water Logic (2007)
4. Air Logic (2019)