book cover of The Tanglewood Flower Shop
Added by 7 of our members

The Tanglewood Flower Shop

(2019)
(The second book in the Tanglewood Village series)
A novel by

 
 

Love can be a thorny business.

When Tanglewood flower shop owner Leanne enters Budding Stars – a floristry TV competition – she’s shocked to make it through to the televised stages where the pressure grows to prove herself a success.

Luckily for Leanne, new Tanglewood park ranger, Rex, is a rose among the thorns as he provides support and friendship that could blossom into something more…

But Rex’s ex-girlfriend appears with some shocking news, and between busy schedules and the occasional mountain rescue, Leanne can’t see how romance could possibly bloom. And with a new job opportunity suddenly sprouting up, will she need to uproot her life and leave Tanglewood entirely?

This uplifting romance is perfect for fans of Daisy James, Holly Martin and Portia Macintosh.

Praise for The Tanglewood Flower Shop

‘An addictive read from the very first page, I really didn’t want to put this down ... full of adorable characters that you really root for, a lovely romance without too much trauma, happiness in book form.’ 5* Reader review

‘I loved this book. It's heartwarming, entertaining and engrossing.’ 5* Reader review

‘This is a story of love but also personal life development and needing the right moments to align to find true happiness. It was such a feel-good and uplifting story.’ Reader review

‘The storyline was refreshing, and something slightly different to what I usually read. A really lovely and lighthearted read that I thoroughly enjoyed.’ 5* Reader review

Great story, brilliantly written highly recommend it.’ 5* Reader review

‘With a community feel and likeable characters, this warm romance is a lovely read.’ Reader review

‘I really enjoyed this book and read it in one sitting. Great characters and a great plot line. I would highly recommend this book to anyone.’ 5* Reader review

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Lilac Mills's The Tanglewood Flower Shop

Paperback Editions

January 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Flower Shop: An absolutely perfect uplifting romance (Tanglewood Village series): 2
Author(s): Lilac Mills
ISBN: 1-78863-766-6 / 978-1-78863-766-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Canelo
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

December 2020 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Flower Shop: A perfectly uplifting romance (Tanglewood Village, 2)
Author(s): Lilac Mills
ISBN: 1-66204-940-4 / 978-1-66204-940-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2020 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Flower Shop: A perfectly uplifting romance (Tanglewood Village, 2)
Author(s): Lilac Mills
ISBN: 1-66205-281-2 / 978-1-66205-281-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


December 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Flower Shop: A Perfectly Uplifting Romance
Author(s): Lilac Mills
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   


December 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Flower Shop: A Perfectly Uplifting Romance
Author(s): Lilac Mills
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon AU   


December 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Flower Shop: A Perfectly Uplifting Romance
Author(s): Lilac Mills
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Flower Shop: A Perfectly Uplifting Romance
Author(s): Lilac Mills
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Flower Shop: An absolutely perfect uplifting romance (Tanglewood Village series Book 2)
Author(s): Lilac Mills
Publisher: Canelo Escape
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU