book cover of The Tanglewood Wedding Shop
Added by 5 of our members

The Tanglewood Wedding Shop

(2020)
(The third book in the Tanglewood Village series)
A novel by

 
 
Something old, something new, something borrowed, something untrue…

Edie has enough on her plate keeping her tyrannical boss happy at Moira’s Wedding Shop. So when society bride Tia begs Edie to design her wedding dress – and keep it a secret from the domineering mother-in-law to be – Edie reluctantly says ‘I will’ to making Tia’s dream come true. If her deception is found out, though, it would mean losing her job…

Meanwhile best man James has his eye on Edie and he’s proving ever harder for her to resist. James is upper-crust and Edie’s one unexpected bill away from the breadline – they’re from completely different worlds and there’s no way it can ever work between them… right?

A charming, feel-good romance for fans of Daisy James, Holly Martin and Portia MacIntosh.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Lilac Mills's The Tanglewood Wedding Shop

Paperback Editions

August 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Wedding Shop: A gorgeously heart-warming and fun romance (Tanglewood Village series): 3
Author(s): Lilac Mills
ISBN: 1-78863-988-X / 978-1-78863-988-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Canelo Escape
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Wedding Shop: A heart-warming and fun romance (Tanglewood Village, 3)
Author(s): Lilac Mills
ISBN: 1-66206-404-7 / 978-1-66206-404-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Wedding Shop: A heart-warming and fun romance (Tanglewood Village, 3)
Author(s): Lilac Mills
ISBN: 1-66206-539-6 / 978-1-66206-539-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Wedding Shop: A Heart-Warming and Fun Romance
Author(s): Lilac Mills
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   


January 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Wedding Shop: A Heart-Warming and Fun Romance
Author(s): Lilac Mills
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Wedding Shop: A Heart-Warming and Fun Romance
Author(s): Lilac Mills
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Wedding Shop: A Heart-Warming and Fun Romance
Author(s): Lilac Mills
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Tanglewood Wedding Shop: A gorgeously heart-warming and fun romance (Tanglewood Village series Book 3)
Author(s): Lilac Mills
Publisher: Canelo Escape
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU