book cover of McKettrick Men Complete Collection
Added by 3 of our members

McKettrick Men Complete Collection

(A book in the McKettricks series)
An omnibus of novels by

In this fan-favorite trilogy, a new generation of cowboys stake claims to their land - and the women they love. Don't miss a single McKettrick Men tale in this box set from #1 New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller!

McKettrick's Luck

Cheyenne Bridges grew up in Indian Rock and left its painful memories behind to become a self-made woman, but now she's back to convince Jesse McKettrick to sell his property. The Triple M Ranch is in Jesse's blood. With his land at stake, will this world-class poker player get drawn into Cheyenne's gamble and the temptation she brings?

McKettrick's Pride

Ex-rancher Rance McKettrick is determined to make a fresh start with his two young daughters - and leave his heartbreaking loss and family's corporation far behind. The last thing he needs is to fall for Indian Rock's free-spirited new bookstore owner, Echo Wells, because he can't put his heart on the line again...

McKettrick's Heart

The only light in Keegan McKettrick's life these days is his daughter and career. But when the mysterious Molly Shields comes to Indian Rock on a suspicious mission, the cynical Keegan might be the one person who can truly understand her shadowy past - and if the two can risk opening their hearts, they just might forge a brighter future.

Originally published in 2007

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Linda Lael Miller's McKettrick Men Complete Collection

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: McKettrick Men Complete Collection
Author(s): Linda Lael Miller
Publisher: HQN Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA