book cover of Murder As Predicted
 

Murder As Predicted

(2021)
(The third book in the Astrology Private Detective series)
A novel by

 
 
MEET YOUR NEW FAVOURITE PRIVATE DETECTIVE AND ASTROLOGER, JO HUGHES.

Perfect for fans of Faith Martin, Frances Lloyd, LJ Ross, Kristin Wright, or Richard Osman.

Please note this book was first published as Gemini Doublecross.

Antonia Carlyle is a woman possessed. She’s absolutely certain that someone killed her sister Monique. She’s obsessive and driven — like most Geminis — and she might just be right.

Jo Hughes has her doubts when she’s asked to play minder for this jumpy, complicated woman. This isn’t usual work for a private investigator.

But Antonia really believes she is in danger. She’s terrified of her boss, so Jo agrees to move in to keep an eye on her. Is she just paranoid, or is there something sinister going on?

Jo must discern fact from fiction to keep Antonia safe, all while trying to keep the ever-temperamental Macy onside . . .

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT LINDA MATHER:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Always interested in a good mystery. Love the subject matter.” M. Palmer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I found this book an easygoing read, having said that I was unable to stop reading. Looking forward to the next book.” A. N. Davey

“There are twists and turns in this mystery . . . the characters are interesting.” A reader in the US

Interesting, fun characters . . . fun to read.” Big Fan

ALSO BY LINDA MATHER
THE ZODIAC MYSTERIES SERIES
Book 1: FORECAST MURDER
Book 2: A SIGN FOR MURDER
Book 3: MURDER AS PREDICTED

MORE BOOKS IN THE SERIES COMING SOON!

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Linda Mather's Murder As Predicted

Paperback Editions

June 2021 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: MURDER AS PREDICTED a gripping murder mystery full of twists (Private Detective)
Author(s): LINDA MATHER
ISBN: 1-78931-854-8 / 978-1-78931-854-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Joffe Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

June 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: MURDER AS PREDICTED a gripping murder mystery full of twists (Private Detective Book 3)
Author(s): LINDA MATHER
Publisher: Joffe Books crime thriller, mystery and suspense
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU