book cover of Dead Flat 1
Added by 1 of our members

Dead Flat 1

Bottle of Lies
(The tenth book in the Bennett Sisters series)
A novel by

At long last French policeman, Pascal d'Onscon, a beloved character in the Bennett Sisters Mysteries, has his own adventure in wine and France.

Pascal is ready for a long break with his live-in love, Merle Bennett, at their cottage in the Dordogne. But a favor is called in from his boss and off he goes to Champagne, to investigate a fraudulent labelling of wine at a swanky domaine. Thus starts Pascal's first adventure in the Bennett Sisters Mystery series, as a wine fraud cop working with the Police Nationale.

This first installment, a novella, explores the inner life and family ties of the attractive French boyfriend of the series. Dead Flat is a trilogy. 'Bottle of Lies' is the first release in the trilogy.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Lise McClendon's Dead Flat 1

Kindle Editions

December 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: DEAD FLAT: 1: Bottle of Lies featuring Pascal d'Onscon (Bennett Sisters Mysteries Book 10)
Author(s): Lise McClendon
Publisher: Thalia Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU