book cover of Dead Flat 3

Dead Flat 3

(Book 12 in the Bennett Sisters series)
A novel by

The final part of the trilogy, DEAD FLAT, about the adventures of French policeman, Pascal d'Onscon, part of the Bennett Sisters Mysteries. The first two parts: 'Bottle of Lies' and 'Outside the Bubble' are available now.

In the finale Pascal has dual mysteries to solve, one personal, one professional, as he must figure out his future at the Police Nationale. A murder in Champagne of a well-connected vintner of expensive bubbly combines with his family tangles to provide a challenging time for Pascal. Will he take the promotion in Paris and leave the Dordogne-- and Merle-- behind? Who killed the well-liked wealthy maker of fine champagne? And what is he going to do with his older sister?

Read all three parts in the trilogy, DEAD FLAT, now.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Lise McClendon's Dead Flat 3

Kindle Editions

February 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: DEAD FLAT: 3: Uncorked (Bennett Sisters Mysteries Book 12)
Author(s): Lise McClendon
Publisher: Thalia Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU