book cover of Raven\'s Influence
Added by 2 of our members
 

Raven's Influence

(2021)
(The first book in the Midlife in Raven series)
A novel by

 
 

She might be midlife, but sugar, she's just getting started.

At 43, Cleo Harwell swore she'd never move back to Raven, Georgia. But if she wants to save the world, that's exactly what she'll have to do.

In Raven, things aren't all as they seem. The handsome stranger living above the garage arouses her suspicions. When a mysterious door appears in the middle of the hallway, Cleo worries she's losing her mind. That's when she discovers dementia doesn't run in her family tree.

Magical powers do.

The ancient Roman gods live in Raven, and now Cleo is the only thing standing between them and all hell breaking loose… To save the world, Cleo must figure out how to lay claim to her powers as an Earth witch. But those powers come with a high price tag... one Cleo isn't sure she wants to pay.

If she walks away, her mama is as good as dead. But if she claims her powers, she'll be trapped in Raven forever. Some say Cleo's too old to take on mythical gods and magical powers. It's up to her to decide whether she want to prove them wrong.

A paranormal women's fiction about midlife women, mythical gods, and the magic that happens when life forces you to change.

(This sassy southern romantic fantasy is perfect for fans of KF Breene, Robyn Peterman, Deborah Wilde, Annabel Chase, Heloise Hull, and the rest of the Fab 13.)

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Lynn Morrison's Raven's Influence

Paperback Editions

May 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Raven's Influence: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel
Author(s): Lynn Morrison
ISBN: 1-83803-914-7 / 978-1-83803-914-1
Publisher: Marketing Chair Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Raven's Influence: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel (Midlife in Raven Book 1)
Author(s): Lynn Morrison
Publisher: Marketing Chair Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU