book cover of Raven\'s Joy
Added by 1 of our members
 

Raven's Joy

(2021)
(The second book in the Midlife in Raven series)
A novel by

 
 

All Cleo wants is a chance to find happiness in her new life in Raven. Too bad the gods have other plans.

Cleo Harwell is hoping for breathing room to settle into her new life as an Earth witch... and time to explore her connection with Marcus.

However, when a boy's night goes horribly wrong, Marcus is convinced the gods will do anything to keep them apart. In order to keep Cleo safe, he vows to keep his distance.

But Cleo doesn't need a protector. She's a powerful midlife maven with the magic of the Earth at her fingertips. She wants a partner to stand at her side, and she thinks Marcus could be the one.

Cleo pushes Marcus to make the ultimate choice: is it better to be safe and secure, or should they risk it all for a chance to find true joy?

**A paranormal women's fiction about midlife women, mythical gods, and the magic that happens when life forces you to change.**

(This sassy southern romantic fantasy is perfect for fans of KF Breene, Robyn Peterman, Deborah Wilde, Annabel Chase, Heloise Hull, and the rest of the Fab 13.)

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Lynn Morrison's Raven's Joy

Paperback Editions

July 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Raven's Joy: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel (Midlife in Raven)
Author(s): Lynn Morrison
ISBN: 1-83803-915-5 / 978-1-83803-915-8
Publisher: Marketing Chair Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Raven's Joy: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel (Midlife in Raven Book 2)
Author(s): Lynn Morrison
Publisher: Marketing Chair Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU