New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Perfect Stranger

The Perfect Stranger

(2017)
A novel by

 
 
What happens when your best friend becomes your worst nightmare...

Having reached a dead end in Boston, failed journalist Leah Stevens needs a change. When she runs into an old friend, Emmy Grey, who is moving to rural Pennsylvania, Leah decides to join her. But their fresh start is quickly threatened when a woman with an eerie resemblance to Leah is assaulted by the lake, and Emmy disappears days later.

Determined to find Emmy, Leah helps Detective Kyle Donovan to investigate her friend's life for clues. But with no friends, family or digital footprint, the police begin to suspect that there is no Emmy Grey. Forced to question her version of reality and to save herself, Leah must uncover the truth - no matter how dark or terrible it may be...

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Megan Miranda's The Perfect Stranger

Hardback Editions

April 2017 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Perfect Stranger: A Novel
Author(s): Megan Miranda
ISBN: 1-5011-0799-2 / 978-1-5011-0799-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2017 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Perfect Stranger (Wheeler Publishing large pring)
Author(s): Megan Miranda
ISBN: 1-4328-3849-0 / 978-1-4328-3849-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wheeler Publishing Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

July 2018 : UK Paperback

Title: The Perfect Stranger: A twisting, compulsive read perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn
Author(s): Megan Miranda
ISBN: 1-78649-290-3 / 978-1-78649-290-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Atlantic Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


August 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Perfect Stranger: A twisting, compulsive read perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn
Author(s): Megan Miranda
ISBN: 1-78649-288-1 / 978-1-78649-288-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: CORVUS
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Perfect Stranger
Author(s): Megan Miranda
ISBN: 1-78649-479-5 / 978-1-78649-479-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Atlantic Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Perfect Stranger: A Novel
Author(s): Megan Miranda
ISBN: 1-5011-0800-X / 978-1-5011-0800-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Perfect Stranger: A Novel
Author(s): Megan Miranda
ISBN: 1-5011-6682-4 / 978-1-5011-6682-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Availability: Amazon CA   


April 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Perfect Stranger
Author(s): MS Megan Miranda
ISBN: 1-5011-6689-1 / 978-1-5011-6689-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Export
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

February 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Perfect Stranger
Author(s): Megan Miranda
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


February 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Perfect Stranger
Author(s): Megan Miranda
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 2018 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Perfect Stranger: A Novel
Author(s): Megan Miranda
ISBN: 1-5082-4905-9 / 978-1-5082-4905-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Perfect Stranger
Author(s): Megan Miranda
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Availability: Amazon   


April 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Perfect Stranger
Author(s): Megan Miranda
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

May 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Perfect Stranger: A twisting, compulsive read perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn
Author(s): Megan Miranda
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon UK   


April 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Perfect Stranger: A Novel
Author(s): Megan Miranda
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA