book cover of Multidimensional Moorcock

Multidimensional Moorcock

An omnibus of novels by

Four selected science fantasies by a master story-teller, described by the London "Observer" as "pop SF packed with fast cars, drugs, slaughter and sex." The novels included are "The Land Leviathan," "The Sleeping Sorceress," "The English Assassin," and "The Sword and the Stallion."

Used availability for Michael Moorcock's Multidimensional Moorcock

Paperback Editions

1975 : UK Paperback

Title: Multidimensional Moorcock
Author(s): Michael Moorcock
ISBN: 0-7043-1918-7 / 978-0-7043-1918-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quartet Books, London
Availability: Amazon