Part Five of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban.

A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.
The City of Angels has become The City of Fear.
And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result.
The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit,
and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible.

Until now, they've been great together.
Both at work and in bed.
But a killer is about to come between them,
in ways that could cost them far more than their careers.
Will they survive the spree about to come?

SPREE
Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Cyclist
(DS Cross mysteries, book 2)
Tim Sullivan
thumb
Run Rabbit Run
(DCI Kett Crime Thrillers, book 5)
Alex Smith

Used availability for Michael Morley's Bloodlight

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Spree: Bloodlight: Part Five
Author(s): Michael Morley
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


November 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Spree Part Five: Bloodlight
Author(s): Michael Morley
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU